立即与支持人员聊天
与支持团队交流

报告安全漏洞

自助服务工具
知识库
通知和警报
产品支持
下载软件
技术说明文件
用户论坛
视频教程
服务
咨询服务
教育服务
支持服务
支持基本要素
奖项和客户评价
使用入门
许可协议
支持指南

报告安全漏洞

安全漏洞是指产品或服务的设计、实施、操作或管理中存在缺陷或弱点,可能被利用来违反系统的安全策略。 要保护全球的企业和组织,必须通过更为广泛的IT社区和安全专业人员在发现潜在漏洞后尽快报告这些漏洞。 这便于行业专家采取适当措施,来解决发现的任何漏洞。


报告Quest安全漏洞&

如果您发现任意Quest产品或服务中存在潜在安全漏洞,建议您立即通过漏洞提交表单联系我们。 填写并提交漏洞提交表单,然后系统会要求您提供我们需要收集的某些个人可识别信息。Quest提供各种安全策略,旨在避免未经授权访问从第三方(例如您)收集的信息。& 我们会努力承担责任,遵守与保护客户数据相关的既定策略、流程和控制。

接收到该信息后,产品安全事件响应团队(PSIRT)的成员会直接联系您,以更加详细地讨论该报告。

只有首个漏洞报告者才会得到确认,而且我们需要合理的时间来修复漏洞,然后再公布于众。 提交漏洞时,请提供简明易懂的重现步骤。

条款和条件


Quest对漏洞提交的回应&

Quest PSIRT团队会对所有报告的漏洞展开调查。 一般情况下,我们在24 - 48个工作时内对报告的漏洞作出回应。 调查过程中,Quest会努力与事件报告者协作,以调查该漏洞,收集所需技术信息并确定适当的行动计划。

完成调查后,如果Quest确定所报告问题不是漏洞,则会关闭服务请求,因此希望报告者未事先通知Quest之前,切勿将该问题公布为漏洞。


负责的披露&

先通知供应商,然后公布有关漏洞的信息,这是安全行业的标准做法,即“负责的披露”。 提前通知供应商,这样供应商可以调查并修复漏洞,避免计算机罪犯先知悉漏洞的存在,从而为企业提供更为安全的互联网环境。 非常感谢您在确保Quest产品和服务安全性方面提供的帮助。


确认

要查看Quest的漏洞报告确认,请单击此处

Reporting Security Vulnerability

Self Service Tools
Knowledge Base
Notifications & Alerts
Product Support
Software Downloads
Technical Documentation
User Forums
Video Tutorials
Services
Consulting Services
Educational Services
Support Services
Support Essentials
Awards and Testimonials
Getting Started
License Agreement
Support Guide

Report a Security Vulnerability

A security vulnerability is a flaw or weakness in the design, implementation, operation or management of a product or service that could be exploited to violate the system's security policy.  To protect businesses and organizations worldwide, it is critical that the broader community of IT and security professionals report potential vulnerabilities as soon as they are recognized. This allows industry experts to take appropriate action to resolve any vulnerability that is discovered.

 

Reporting a Quest Security Vulnerability 

If you are aware of a potential security vulnerability with any Quest product or service, we encourage you to contact us immediately using the Vulnerability Submission Form.  In connection with the completion and submission of the Vulnerability Submission Form, you may be asked to provide and we may collect certain personally identifiable information.  Quest has a variety of security strategies intended to prevent unauthorized access to information we collect from third parties like you.  We take very seriously our responsibility for complying with established policies, processes and controls relating to the protection of our customers’ data. 

Once the information has been received, a member of the Product Security Incident Response Team (PSIRT) will contact you directly to discuss the report in more detail.

To receive acknowledgement, you must be the first reporter of a vulnerability and provide us a reasonable amount of time to remediate before publicly disclosing. When submitting a vulnerability, please provide concise steps to reproduce that are easily understood.

Terms and Conditions

 

How Quest Responds to a Vulnerability Submission 

All reported vulnerabilities are investigated by the Quest PSIRT team. In most cases, a response for reported vulnerabilities should be expected within 24 to 48 business hours. Throughout the investigation process, Quest makes every effort to work collaboratively with the incident reporter to investigate the vulnerability, gather required technical information, and to determine an appropriate action plan.

Upon investigation, if the reported issue is determined by Quest to not be a vulnerability the Service Request will be closed and it is expected that the reporter will not report the issue publicly as a vulnerability without informing Quest first.

 

Responsible Disclosure 

Notifying a vendor prior to releasing information publicly about a vulnerability is standard practice in the security industry and is known as “responsible disclosure.” This advance notice allows vendors to research and fix vulnerabilities before computer criminals are notified of their existence – keeping the Internet safer for business. We appreciate your assistance in ensuring that Quest products and services are secure.

 

Acknowledgements

To review Quest's Vulnerabilty Reporting Acknowledgements click here.