Chat now with support
Chat with Support

Renamed folders and files are duplicated instead of purged after Synchronization (SL3413)

Return

Sign In Required

You need to be signed in and under a current maintenance contract to view premium knowledge articles.

Sign In Now



Recommended Content
Product(s):
Secure Copy
7.3, 7.2, 7.1
Topic(s):
Technical Solutions
Article History:
Created on: 8/22/2022
Last Update on: 8/24/2022
Search All Articles