When a check-out is canceled, the changes are not rolled back in the database.
When checking out either the body or spec of a package, modifying, saving the code and cancelling the check-out in TeamCoding, the changes are not rolled back into the database. When checking-out the package a second time after cancelling the check-out, the versions between the database and the Sourcesafe VCS are different.
Sign In Required
You need to be signed in and under a current maintenance contract to view premium knowledge articles.