When two different permissions (one using a custom security template) are applied to the same account on the same folder and you modify one of the permissions “Applies To” option, it will remove the other permission for that account without warning.
AA Helpdesk permissions and Applies to:
Modify AA Helpdesk permission making sure to change the “Applies To” option. Then click OK.
The AA Helpdesk permission for List Folder Contents is removed without warning:
You need to be signed in and under a current maintenance contract to view premium knowledge articles.