The below warning may appear after canceling the forest recovery wizard and starting it again even though the actual forest recovery process did not start:
"Are you sure you want to recover this forest again?
You are about to start a new recovery operation of the entire forest.
If you click Yes, you will lose the results of the last recovery operation."
You need to be signed in and under a current maintenance contract to view premium knowledge articles.