The 'Create databases and templates' list for the server you have selected is listed below. It must grant access to all users in your user list. Does it? is seen after sending PAB Replicator.
NME displays that dialog when we believe that users will not have the correct access to the target directory to create PAB replicas. If we are mistaken in our assumption, then they are safe to ignore it.