Affected NV Version: any
OS Version: any
Plugin version: any
Description: Customer would like to delete or remove the Default user.
You cannot delete or remove the Default user. It is a login that you must have. Removing it will cause major problems that could result in requiring a re-install of NetVault.
You can set a password on the Default user so that no one can use it to log in.