Chat now with support
Chat with Support

A convenient way to get rid of data in Shareplex queues without losing existing activation by using the “purge config” option. (47671)

Return

Sign In Required

You need to be signed in and under a current maintenance contract to view premium knowledge articles.

Sign In Now



Recommended Content
Product(s):
SharePlex Manager
2.0, 1.3, 1.2, 1.1, 1.0, 1.0.0
SharePlex
7.0.1, 7.0, 6.1.1, 6.1.0, 6.0.1, 6.0, 6.0.0.230, 5.3.4, 5.3.2, 5.3.3, 5.3, 5.3.1, 5.1.7, 5.2, 5.1.6, 5.1.5, 5.1.4, 5.1.3, 5.1.2, 5.1, 5.1.1, 5.0, 4.5.14, 4.5.13, 5.0.1, 5.2.0, 4.5.12, 4.5.11, 4.5.10, 4.5.9, 4.5.8, 4.5.7, 4.0.17.1, 4.0.16.16, 4.5.6, 4.5.5, 4.0.16.15, 4.0.16.14, 4.6.0, 4.5.4, 4.5.3, 5.0.0, 6.0.0, 4.0.16.12, 4.0.16.11, 4.5.2, 4.5.1, 4.0.16.8, 4.0.16.5, 3.2.12.21, 3.2.12.19, 4.0.16.3, 3.2.12.18, 4.0.16, 3.2.12.6, 3.2.12.5, 3.2.12.16, 3.2.12.13, 3.2.12.9, 3.2.12.4, 4.0.16.1, 3.2.12.15, 3.2.12.11, 3.2.12.8, 3.2.12.3, 3.2.12.14, 3.2.12.12, 3.2.12.10, 3.2.12.7, 3.2.12.2, 3.2.12.1, 3.2.12, 4.5, 4.0, 3.2
Topic(s):
Technical Solutions
Article History:
Created on: 10/21/2008
Last Update on: 12/1/2018
Search All Articles