Meeting participant on BCC gets visible in Exchange
Is it possible to exclude the participant added in the BCC field from being added to the migrated calendar? As it is right now when you send an update to that migrated meeting all participants will see this BCC user if the meeting organizer doesn't remove it manually.
Sign In Required
You need to be signed in and under a current maintenance contract to view premium knowledge articles.