After a volume is deleted on an agent, the core reports that the volume shows as missing on the agent summary page. You will also see a “Fix Configuration Errors” message on the summary page of the agent . Until this is resolved, all snapshots will fail or be paused.
To resolve this issue perform the following:
NOTE: This will remove the volume listing only. This will not delete any existing recovery points.