Using SVN integration, it is allowing multiple users to work on the same object at the same time
When user1 checks out an object, everything seems to look good from that machine, the object looks like it's locked. However, if user2 opens the same object it shows as available. Due to this, users are able to lock the same object and work on it at the same time.
Sign In Required
You need to be signed in and under a current maintenance contract to view premium knowledge articles.