Chat now with support
Chat with Support

Phone Number Listing

Customers consistently rate our support engineers as some of the best in the industry. They are passionate about customer service in addition to being well trained and knowledgeable on our products and technology.

For the fastest response please submit a service request. Click here to manage an existing service requests or submit a new service request.

Quest provides global coverage from highly skilled professionals delivered through support centers located around the world see below for the center nearest to you.

*Customers with 24x7 support receive support across multiple time zones. This service provides 24x7 support for severity Level 1 issues, including weekends and public holidays. All other severity level issues will be handled during local business hours. For more information about the different services we provide, please visit our Support Offerings.

 

Looking for Meta Oculus Quest Support Numbers?

Sorry, Quest Software is not affiliated or part of Meta or Oculus. Visit https://www.meta.com/en-us/help/quest/ for help with your Oculus Meta Quest VR Headset.

 

LocationHours of OperationNumbers
United States & Canada 5:00am - 5:00pm PST 
Monday to Friday *
1.800.306.9329 or 949.754.8000 or 949.754.8080
United States Federal5:00am - 5:00pm PST  Monday to Friday *
1.844.627.8702
All Other Countries5:00am - 5:00pm PST 
Monday to Friday *
949-754-8080

*Customers with 24x7 support receive support across multiple time zones. This service provides 24x7 support for severity Level 1 issues, including weekends and public holidays. All other severity level issues will be handled during local business hours.
When calling our support lines outside of your regional business hours, your calls may be answered by agents located outside of your country/region.
For more information about the different services we provide, please visit our Support Offerings.

LocationHours of OperationRegional Contact Number
UK & Ireland8:00am - 5:30pm GMT
Monday to Friday*
+44 (0)1628 518007 or +44 (0)800 834 967
France9:00am - 6:30pm CET
Monday to Friday*
0800.778.278
Germany9:00am - 6:30pm CET
Monday to Friday*
0800.800.78378
Austria9:00am - 6:30pm CET
Monday to Friday*
0800.201.902
Spain9:00am - 6:30pm CET
Monday to Friday*
900.80.23.01
Italy9:00am - 6:30pm CET
Monday to Friday*
800.124.877
All Other Countries8:00am - 5:30pm GMT
Monday to Friday*
+44 (0)1628 518007

*Customers with 24x7 support receive support across multiple time zones. This service provides 24x7 support for severity Level 1 issues, including weekends and public holidays. 
All other severity level issues will be handled during local business hours.
When calling our support lines outside of your regional business hours, your calls may be answered by agents located outside of your country/region.
For more information about the different services we provide, please visit our Support Offerings.
LocationHours of OperationRegional Contact Number
Singapore6:00am - 5:00pm GMT +8
Monday to Friday*
+65 69897022
Korea7:00am - 6:00pm GMT +9
Monday to Friday*
+827074881155
Japan9:00am - 6:00pm GMT +9
Monday to Friday*
+81367465420
Malaysia6:00am - 5:00pm GMT +8
Monday to Friday*

+60386878359

Australia8:00am - 7:00pm AEST
Monday to Friday*
1800999997
Hong Kong6:00am - 5:00pm GMT +8
Monday to Friday*
800903581
China6:00am - 5:00pm GMT +8
Monday to Friday*
4001201455
New Zealand8:00am - 7:00pm AEST
Monday to Friday*
0 800 004 002
Taiwan6:00am - 5:00pm GMT +8
Monday to Friday*
80 113 6365
Thailand5:00am - 4:00pm GMT +7
Monday to Friday*
0018 0012 0666 269
India3:30am - 2:30pm GMT +530
Monday to Friday*
+91 40 4243 2270
All Other Countries5:00am - 5:00pm PST
Monday to Friday*
+65 6989 7022

*Customers with 24x7 support receive support across multiple time zones. This service provides 24x7 support for severity Level 1 issues, including weekends and public holidays. 

All other severity level issues will be handled during local business hours.
When calling our support lines outside of your regional business hours, your calls may be answered by agents located outside of your country/region.
For more information about the different services we provide, please visit our Support Offerings.