Chat now with support
Chat with Support

vRanger 7.8 - Installation/Upgrade Guide

Introduction Before you install System requirements and compatibility Installing vRanger Upgrading vRanger

vRanger licensing levels

Previous Next

Before you install > Before installing vRanger > vRanger licensing levels

Windows® file-level restore (FLR)
Linux® FLR

Trial license

Previous Next

Single license limitation

Previous Next

Before you install > Before installing vRanger > Single license limitation

vRanger is available in three versions: vRanger SE, vRanger Backup & Replication, and vReplicator. Outside of an extended trial period — for more information, see Extended trial licenses — only one version of vRanger can be licensed on a machine at any one time. For example, you cannot license vRanger SE and vReplicator on the same machine.

vRanger installation overview

Previous Next

Before you install > vRanger installation overview

Related Documents

The document was helpful.

Select Rating

I easily found the information I needed.

Select Rating