Note: Deleting a rule does not remove the rules that were applied to the affected users. The last rule that was applied to that user will remain unless that user is falls into another rule that is still active. If that is the case the user will get that new rules policies.
© 2019 Quest Software Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Feedback 使用条款 隐私