You can display additional menus, such as Team Coding or Create Objects, that are hidden by default.
To display additional menus
You can delete a menu from the current workspace. This does not delete the menu permanently. You can restore it by using the Restore toolbar defaults action.
To delete a menu
You can restore customized or deleted toolbars and menus to their defaults.
To reset default toolbars and menus
Right-click a toolbar and select Restore toolbar defaults.
It is possible to remove all the toolbars from the Editor. If this happens, you can restore the toolbars to your windows without resetting all the default settings.
To restore lost toolbars from the Editor
By default, the toolbars are locked to prevent a toolbar from being moved or changed accidentally. You can unlock and relock the toolbars easily.
To unlock or lock toolbars
Right-click any toolbar and clear Lock Toolbars to unlock the toolbars or select Lock Toolbars to lock them again.
All toolbars are locked or unlocked with this command.
You can still customize a toolbar even when toolbars are locked.