- Added a new group setting called "Group Privacy Rule" on the Settings > Policies page.
- This setting is part of the group category and defines the visibility of a group on the Gallery page in the self-service portal. It also defines the groups that users can view and request to join via the New Request > Join Group feature on the self-service portal.
- If a group is assigned a group privacy rule that is set to private, it is not visible to users in the self-service portal who are not owners or members of the group.
- If a group is assigned a group privacy rule that is set to public, all users can view the group in the self-service portal.