Chat now with support
Chat with Support

Metalogix Essentials for Office 365 2.3 - Advanced Installation Guide

Delete User Record

Within the Hyper Migration tab, users can delete user records. This will remove the the user record from the Hyper Migration tab, but the total migration log will still be available in the history.  

To Delete user records do the following:

1.There are two ways to begin to delete user records:

·right click on the hyper migration type you wish to delete, select Delete User Record from the right click menu.
Drives Hyper Migration 7

·Select the delete icon from the top right hand toolbar of the Hyper Migration tab.
Drives Hyper Migration 8
 

2.Selecting Delete User Record will cause the Delete User Record window to appear, click Yes to confirm that you would like to delete the selected user records.
Drives Hyper Migration 9

Related Documents