To add migration options:
On the Migration Options page, click the Add button. The Migration Options window appears.
Reboot Delay - The delay before rebooting.
If set to any value other than zero (0), the user will receive a pop-up notification informing them that the workstation will be rebooted when the cutover is performed. If set to zero, no notification will appear.
Empty Recycle Bin? - How to handle the Recycle Bin during cutover, either Empty or Don't Empty
Users may get an error message that their Recycle Bin has been corrupted after migration if the Recycle Bin is not empty. See Troubleshooting for more information about this issue.