After a backup has run you may get the following warning:
"Illegal operation attempted on a registry key that has been marked for deletion".
Despite the fact, that it is a warning, the backup is getting not registered. But the backupfile is on the harddrive, and will never be automatically deleted.
You need to be signed in and under a current maintenance contract to view premium knowledge articles.