The below warning may appear after canceling the forest recovery wizard and starting it again even though the actual forest recovery process did not start:
"Are you sure you want to recover this forest again?
You are about to start a new recovery operation of the entire forest.
If you click Yes, you will lose the results of the last recovery operation."
This has been submitted as a defect and will be reworded in a future release of the product.