Yes, if the initial data migration used MNE 4.15.1.373 or later, then "delta" sync functionality can be enabled in order only re-migrate (replace) items that have changed since the previous migration. This new feature is implemented with the following parameter:
[Exchange]
RemigrateMode=2
... tells the program that if the source item in Notes was modified after a previous migration, delete the Exchange copy of the item and then re-migrate it from Notes. If the source item in Notes has not been modified, leave the previously migrated copy in Exchange.