Fastlane NDS Migrator
During re-migration of Data sets with NDS Migrator, the changed data in "Read Only" folders is not synchronized.
This behavior may be seen if the "Overwrite Read only Files on Target" option is not selected in the Project options for the project containing this data set.
This behavior is currently by design. To remedy this problem ensure that the "Overwrite Read only Files on Target" option is selected in the project options by selecting "Tools | Project options", expanding the "File Migration Options" and checking the mentioned option in the "General Options" of this node.
This behavior is by design as the original running of this migration would have marked the target folder "Read Only".