After deleting a PST involved in a Task, it is still visible within the Dashboard (149782)
After deleting a PST involved in a Task, it is still visible within the Dashboard
After deleting a PST file involved with a task, the file will still be visible within the dashboard. Subsequent attempts to run the task produce errors for these PST files as they no longer exist.
The database entries for the deleted PST files still remain from the initial enumeration of files for the task.
Changing the filter to view by date may provide the results desired
Assign ownership of that file to a user that is not going to be migrated
A feature enhancement to remove specific PST files from a task has been requested.
© 2018 Quest Software Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.