N/A
N/A
The Purge and Archive page is displayed when Purge and Archive is selected from the Configuration task list in the navigation pane of the Administration Tasks page. From here you can specify the settings for the purge and archive jobs.
Before creating your jobs, ensure that you have reviewed Planning your jobs.
Once a job is defined, the page displays the following details:
You will also see information regarding the status of reach job including: