BMR backup automatically deleted after successfully creating it
The issue related to BMR backup being deleted is associated with the date and time expression not set under Remote Storage> Primary Backup path. Without the date and time expression and retention being enabled, the BMR backups will be deleted.
The below screenshot displays where the date and time expression must be added.
