When doing modification in the database agent admininstration dashboard and when saving the changes, the popup dialog "Confirm Configuration Changes" appears. A comment, which explains the change, can be left.
When ticking the tick box "Please don't show me again" the popup dialog disappears and will not appear again when saving changes.
How to withdraw the change, so that popup dialog appears again?
You need to be signed in and under a current maintenance contract to view premium knowledge articles.