Nightly Jobs Rollup Settings Revert to Default Settings
Rollup settings in Nightly Jobs revert to default settings any time Nightly Jobs is changed. Default setting = all agents are selected for Rollup. Only Rollup setting are affected.
This Defect will be resolved in 126.96.36.199 build, Update 2. Currently, We do not have an estimated release date for this update. If you do need this issue resolved before then, please contact support for a patch to resolve this issue.