The Remote Management feature of Desktop Authority allows specific users or groups to be given certain permissions when initiating a remote session. By default, if the user is a local administrator of the host computer, that user will have full control of every feature of Remote Management. This can be changed by removing the “Grant full control to administrators” option in the Remote Management element and adding specific users and/or groups to the Access Control list.
Follow the procedure below to add users and/or groups to the Access Control list:
For more detailed information about the Remote Management object, please review the Administrator's Guide for Remote Management in our support site.
For more detailed information on Access Control permissions, please review Remote Management access control permissions explained