Foglight NMS only allows one integration configuration at any given time. If you are currently using the older version of Foglight Integration, you must disable it before you can switch to the new Foglight Native Integration configuration. Keep in mind that once you remove the previous version of Foglight Integration, it is permanently removed and you cannot return to it. The data already sent to Foglight will not be lost.
To remove Foglight Integration