After Deleting Users from Publications the Users at Subscribing sites recieve NDR messages when trying to send these users Email Messages.
This can happen if Outlook clients at the subscribing site have cached copies of an offline address book. They may be trying to send to email accounts that no longer exist.
Workaround:
In the Microsoft Outlook client re-download the offline address book. For further information on how to do this please review the Microsoft help/documentation for the version of Microsoft Outlook being used.